Asbury Farm Homeowners' Association
Asbury Farm Homeowners' Association

Your Association Board Members

Ken Zimmerman, President

h: 641-423-0855

c: 641-512-5565


Gary Lindgren, Vice-Pesident


Nate Halverson, Secretary




Roger Schlitter, Treasurer



Mary Markwalter, Grounds Chair



Ryan Corell, Architectural Committee Chair




Andy Flagge, 515-570-4971


Tom Hovland, 641-423-5389



Roger Peterson


Gary Anderson



Due to some issues with email, please use the Contact Page to reach any of the HOA board members or committes.

Important Links

Connect With Us!

Like us on Facebook to stay in touch and learn about upcoming events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Asbury Association 2019 by Andy Flagge